BPS-1560x515

Business Process Services

Supporting business transformation to achieve greater efficiency, agility and competitiveness.

Outsourcing with Sopra Steria for greater efficiency and profitability

In an extremely volatile environment, the pressure to achieve efficiency and profitability gains is increasing. From managing support functions to managing customer complaints or processing invoices, more and more companies are looking to outsource certain processes.

 

Sopra Steria, a trusted partner to increase competitiveness

Sopra Steria provides an adapted and innovative response in your search for performance.

Sopra Steria's Business Process Services offer involves entrusting an experienced partner with the operation and execution of part or all of a company's processes or functions. It leads to optimisation of operations, streamlining of costs and introduces greater flexibility in the management of certain functions. It is a real lever of transformation that also allows the company to focus on its core business.


We offer solutions to outsource processes in three domains:

  • Operation of the Finance and Administration (F&A) functions

  • Operation of the Human Resources functions, in particular in the area of staff administration

  • Operation of specialised business processes, such as, for example, operation and execution of control/command room processes for police forces, management of bank card fraud detection for financial institutions, management of loyalty cards for retailers, etc.

 

Sopra Steria is a network of experts providing an effective and successful global offer

Involved right from consulting till operations, Sopra Steria's teams comprise of business process experts, experts in technology, integration and data architecture. With the experience it has acquired over several years, Sopra Steria has unique expertise in BPS (Business Process Services) and shared services which enables it to design solutions that combine performance and profitability.

 

Contact
German speaking Switzerland
German speaking Switzerland
Contact
French speaking Switzerland
French speaking Switzerland

BPS-1560x515

Business Process Services

Unterstützung der Transformationen von Unternehmen, um mehr Effizienz, Agilität und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu erreichen.

Outsourcing mit Sopra Steria für mehr Effizienz und Rentabilität

In einem extrem volatilen Umfeld steigt der Druck, Effizienz- und Rentabilitätsgewinne zu erzielen. Von der Verwaltung von Supportfunktionen bis hin zum Management von Kundenbeschwerden oder der Bearbeitung von Rechnungen wollen immer mehr Unternehmen bestimmte Prozesse auslagern.

Sopra Steria, ein vertrauenswürdiger Partner zur Steigerung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit

Sopra Steria bietet eine angepasste und innovative Antwort auf Ihre Suche nach Leistung.

Das Angebot von Sopra Steria Business Process Services umfasst das Beauftragen eines erfahrenen Partners mit dem Betrieb und der Ausführung von gesamten oder Teil-Prozesse oder Funktionen eines Unternehmens. Dies führt zur Optimierung der Abläufe, zur Rationalisierung der Kosten und zu einer grösseren Flexibilität bei der Verwaltung bestimmter Funktionen. Es ist ein echter Hebel der Transformation, der es dem Unternehmen auch ermöglicht, sich auf sein Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren.

Steria bietet Lösungen zur Auslagerung von Prozessen in drei Bereichen an:

  • Betrieb von Finance and Administration (F&A) Funktionen
  • Betrieb von Resources (HR) Funktionen, insbesondere im Bereich der Personalverwaltung
  • Einsatz von spezialisierten Business Prozessen, wie beispielsweise Betrieb und Ausführung von Kontroll- und Kommandoraumprozessen für die Polizeikräfte, Management der Erkennung von Bankkartenbetrug für Finanzinstitute, Management von Kundenkarten für Einzelhändler usw.

 

Sopra Steria ist ein Netzwerk von Experten, das ein effektives und erfolgreiches globales Angebot bietet

Die Teams von Sopra Steria, die von der Beratung bis zum Betrieb involviert sind, bestehen aus Experten im Bereich Geschäftsprozess, Technologie, Integration und Datenarchitektur. Mit ihrer über mehrere Jahre gesammelten Erfahrung verfügt Sopra Steria über ein einzigartiges Know-How in den Bereichen BPS (Business Process Services) und Shared Services, das es ihr ermöglicht, Lösungen zu entwickeln, die Leistung und Rentabilität vereinen.

Sprechen Sie uns an:
Deutsche Schweiz
Deutsche Schweiz
Sprechen Sie uns an:
Französische Schweiz
Französische Schweiz