Cybersecurity-1560x515

Cybersecurity

Together, let’s put cybersecurity at the heart of your business

The foundation of trust necessary for your digital transformation

Cybercrime is one of the biggest challenges facing businesses today. Cyberattacks are increasing and are becoming the fastest growing criminal activity in the world. Major trends such as mobility, Cloud, Big Data, Internet of Things (IoT), Artificial Intelligence (AI) or machine learning increases the risk of cyberattacks.  Damage to the image, fraud, data theft, service interruption: this involves limiting and controlling these risks.


Businesses must adopt a true digital culture of resilience and trust. Cybersecurity has thus become a key enabler for your digital transformation. This means preventing risks, protecting sensitive information, detecting and responding to attacks to ensure business continuity.

 

The culture of security at the core of our approach

 

At Sopra Steria, we are convinced that trust in your digital assets and sensitive infrastructures has become key to the development of your organisation. Our "Security by design" approach, centred on business risks and transversal to your organisation, becomes essential to spread a culture of security in your teams and to bring digital security to your systems.

Our approach is structured around the security lifecycle: in terms of prevention, we define with you and test a global cybersecurity strategy, we then implement solutions to protect your digital assets through your identities, applications and data. Finally, we rely on Security Operations Centers (SOC) for detection and response to security incidents. Qualified as PDIS (Security Incident Detection Service Provider) by the ANSSI, our SOC services meet the high security requirements of Vital Importance Operators (OIV). 

With the digitisation and development of IoTs, cybercrime is increasingly affecting production systems, particularly in the industrial sector. We raise awareness of these new challenges and provide your teams with the appropriate security measures.

 

Innovative solutions to accelerate development for your organisation

 

In order to provide concrete and innovative solutions to your business transformation challenges, we have formed partnerships with leading players in their field, such as IBM, Microsoft and Splunk.

Our approach is based on an innovation laboratory at the core of our cybersecurity centre, research partnerships, targeted and dedicated investments.

Cybersecurity has now become everyone's responsibility. Together, let’s put cybersecurity at the core of your business.

 

 

 

Contact
German speaking Switzerland
German speaking Switzerland
Contact
French speaking Switzerland
French speaking Switzerland

Cybersecurity-1560x515

Cybersecurity

Die Basis des Vertrauens, die für Ihre digitale Transformation notwendig ist

Cyberkriminalität ist heute eine der grössten Herausforderungen für Unternehmen. Cyberangriffe nehmen zu und werden zur am schnellsten wachsenden kriminellen Aktivität in der Welt. Wichtige Trends wie Mobilität, Cloud, Big Data, Internet der Dinge (IoT), künstliche Intelligenz (KI) oder maschinelles Lernen erhöhen das Risiko von Cyberattacken. Imageschäden, Betrug, Datendiebstahl, Dienstunterbrechung: Dazu gehört es diese Risiken einzuschränken und zu kontrollieren.

Unternehmen müssen eine digitale Kultur der Widerstandskraft und des Vertrauens einschlagen. Daher ist Cybersecurity somit zu einem Schlüsselfaktor für Ihre digitale Transformation geworden. Dies bedeutet, Risiken zu verhindern, sensible Informationen zu schützen, Angriffe zu erkennen und darauf zu reagieren, um die Geschäftskontinuität zu gewährleisten.

Die Kultur der Sicherheit als Kern unseres Ansatzes

Wir bei Sopra Steria sind überzeugt, dass das Vertrauen in Ihre digitalen Assets und sensiblen Infrastrukturen zum Schlüssel für die Entwicklung Ihrer Organisation geworden ist. Unser "Security by Design"-Ansatz, der sich auf die Geschäftsrisiken konzentriert und sich quer durch Ihre Organisation zieht, wird wesentlich, um eine Sicherheitskultur in Ihren Teams zu verbreiten und digitale Sicherheit in Ihre Systeme zu bringen.

Unser Ansatz ist um den Zyklus der Sicherheit herum strukturiert: Im Hinblick auf die Prävention definieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine globale Cybersecurity-Strategie und testen diese. Anschliessend implementieren wir Lösungen zum Schutz Ihrer digitalen Vermögenswerte durch Ihre Identitäten, Anwendungen und Daten. Schliesslich stützen wir uns bei der Erkennung und Reaktion auf Sicherheitsverletzungen auf die Security Operations Centers (SOC). Unsere SOC-Dienste wurden von der ANSSI (Nationale Cybersecurity Agency von Frankreich) als PDIS (Security Incident Detection Service Provider) qualifiziert und erfüllen die hohen Sicherheitsanforderungen von Betreibern von entscheidender Bedeutung (OIV).

Mit der Digitalisierung und Entwicklung der IoTs wirkt sich die Cyberkriminalität zunehmend auf die Produktionssysteme aus, insbesondere im industriellen Sektor. Wir schärfen das Bewusstsein für diese neuen Herausforderungen und bieten Ihren Teams die entsprechenden Sicherheitsmassnahmen.

Innovative Lösungen zur Beschleunigung der Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens

Um konkrete und innovative Lösungen für Ihre Herausforderungen im Bereich der Unternehmenstransformation anbieten zu können, sind wir Partnerschaften mit führenden Akteuren auf ihrem Gebiet eingegangen, wie z.B. IBM, Microsoft und Splunk.

Unser Ansatz basiert auf einem Innovationslabor im Zentrum unseres Cybersecurity-Zentrums, Forschungspartnerschaften sowie gezielten und engagierten Investitionen.

Für Cybersecurity ist jetzt jeder verantwortlich.Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam die Cybersecurity in das Zentrum Ihres Unternehmens stellen.

Sprechen Sie uns an:
Deutsche Schweiz
Deutsche Schweiz
Sprechen Sie uns an:
Französische Schweiz
Französische Schweiz